Sektion Innsbruck
Sektion Bozen
 
TIROLER GESCHICHTSVEREIN - SEKTION INNSBRUCK
Tiroler Landesmuseen - Zeughaus
Zeughausgasse
6020 Innsbruck
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 313
Fax +43 512 594 89 - 318
innsbruck@tirolergeschichtsverein.org
TIROLER GESCHICHTSVEREIN - SEKTION BOZEN
c/o Südtiroler Landesarchiv
Armando-Diaz-Straße 8/B
39100 Bozen
Tel +39 0471 411940
Tel +39 0471 411940
bozen@tirolergeschichtsverein.org
 
Kontaktpersonen:

 
OBMANN
Hofrat Dr. Wilfried Beimrohr
Landesarchivdirektor i. R.
Korngasse 8
A 6064-Rum
Handy: 0043 680 555 8005
w.beimrohr@gmail.com
OBMANN
Dr. Gustav Pfeifer MAS
c/o Südtiroler Landesarchiv
Armando-Diaz-Straße 8/B
39100 Bozen
Tel. +39 0471 411950
gustav.pfeifer@provinz.bz.it

 
OBMANN Stv.in
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Julia Hörmann-Turn und Taxis





OBMANN Stv.
Oswald Mederle
Otto von Guggenberg-Str. 20
39042 Brixen
Tel +39 333 2650854
mederle.oswald@dnet.it

 
SCHRIFTFÜHRER
Dr. Heinz Wieser
Dr. Glatz Straße 2
6020 Innsbruck
Tel +43 664 5288995
dr.heinz.wieser@tele2.at
SCHRIFTFÜHRERIN
Dr. Elisabeth Gamper Mayrhofer
Weggensteinstraße 21
39100 Bozen
emaygam@gmail.com

 
KASSIERIN
Traute Schwitzer
Tiroler Landesmuseen - Zeughaus
Zeughausgasse
6020 Innsbruck
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 313
Fax +43 512 59489 - 318
zeughaus@tiroler-landesmuseen.at
KASSIER
Martin Crepaz
Bahnhofstraße 4
39040 Auer
Tel +39 333 3199291
martin@crepaz.info